This year’s summer league opens on the 21st April at New Ellerby (Railway Inn) with a seven o’clock start for the first five miles of the summer league. Events follow every fortnight at Sproatley (6m), East Park (4m), Leven (10k), Sproatley (7m), Coniston (10k), Skirlaugh (8m) and Hedon (4m) with the usual end of league celebration at the Haven Arms